Key Officers

Consul General — David J. Ranz
Deputy Principal Officer — Jennifer Larson
Chief, Consular Section — Robert Batchelder
Public Affairs Officer — Benjamin East
Information Officer / Spokesperson – Nicholas Novak
Cultural Affairs Officer and Dosti House Chief – Jonathan Hwang
Chief, Political and Economic Affairs — vacant
Chief, Management Affairs — Mary LoFrisco-McClure
Chief, U.S. Commercial Service — Brenda VanHorn
Chief, U.S. Agricultural Service — Lazaro Sandoval