Key Officers

Senior Consulate Officials at Post

The Consulate General serves the states of Jharkhand, West Bengal, Bihar, Sikkim, Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland and Arunachal Pradesh.

Name Position
Consul General Patricia L. Hoffman
Political and Economic Officer Prasenjit Gupta
Public Affairs Officer James A. Dragon
Assistant Public Affairs Officer Jay B. Treloar
Consular Section Chief Lee A. Calkins